SINGING at the TOP OF YOUR LUNGS because it’s fun

For how much I love music, I never really talk about it on here. That changes today.

Valentines design - Locked Heart in chains. Love concept Illustration with heart hanging on chains with keyhole and vintahe key on wooden background.The first time I heard this song I didn’t like it. By the second time, it had already grown on me. Now I can’t listen to the damn song without belting out Meghan Trainor’s part at the top of my lungs. I just can’t. Is it just me? Yeah? Okay, just checking. šŸ˜‰

Meghan Trainor – Like I’m Gonna Lose You ft. John Legend

Cuz Macklemore makes me laugh…

MACKLEMORE & RYAN LEWIS – DOWNTOWN (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)Ā Ā *Explicit*

But he also makes me cry…

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Growing Up (Sloane’s Song) feat. Ed Sheeran

My hubby can’t get enough of this one.

I agree she sings the crap out of this song.

A Southern Gospel Revival – Jamie Wilson – Ain’t No Grave

And finally,Ā a little bit ofĀ Marianna’s Trench.

Good song andĀ just love this video. It makes me smile.

Marianas Trench – Desperate Measures

Have I horrified you with my music selection? Visit my YouTube channel if you want more. šŸ˜›

What do you listen to? I encourage leavingĀ links to your favourite music videos in the comments!

Leave a comment