Read Local: CK Author Festival

Exciting news! Chatham-Kent’s local authors are being brought together for a meet and greet, and I’ve been invited to join in on the fun!

Please join me and 13 other authors at the CK Author Festival on November 19 from 1:00 – 3:00 p.m., at the Chatham-Kent Public Library – Chatham Branch, to support and celebrate reading local!

No purchase necessary, but I will have books available for purchase if you’re looking to get an autographed paperback!

Certain authors will be doing readings of their books, so you can come for that or to simply socialize among us writerly people. Hope to see you there!

Do you have an event you would like me to consider attending? Please visit my events page and make that request. Thanks so much for your interest. Stay amazing!

 

2 comments

Leave a comment